25 Feb 2022


6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Artspace 304 Gallery


Artspace 304 Gallery
304 W. Walnut St. Carbondale, Illinois 62901

Nevertheless, She Persisted | Sophia Han and Yuko Kato

“Nevertheless, She Persisted” is a concert by violinist Sophia Han and pianist Yuko Kato. It is a concert of women composers, featuring works by Florence Price, Jennifer Higdon, Germain Tailleferre, and Chen Yi.  This event is free and open to the public.